I love writing,we all have some things inside our mind,commonly known as thoughts, some love to express it, not to prove something, but just to share their opinion, thats what i do… everything in this blog is imaginary,and original

Follow the right thing,be united and respect everyone.

I was planning on writing about this topic,but because of some reasons I was unable to write about it before,last few days are a little bit full of learning experiences, this world is changing, more and more people are trying to break the prison of old values and beliefs.

image

The main topic today I want to write about is about the way a human mind thinks, we follow our ancestors without thinking what is right and what is wrong, no matter who we are ,from which religion or from which country, no matter what the rules want, we somehow find a way to shuffle them ,twist them and corrupt them, according to our own opinion, saying “that this is the only way”, because it is the easiest way, a shortcut, no matter if that path is wrong or right, we select that path because from a far distance we look at that and it look likes that the path is full of sparkles,success, wealth and fame, so we just go down to that path. We corrupt our country, our own religion and everything that is so pure and good, and that act of ours give that country, tribe, religion a bad name. The thing is that no religion teaches anything bad. So this is our own mistakes, but somehow we make our religion look bad by, not following what it teaches ,without knowing what is there in our books, we just follow the priest and preachers and blindly follow them ,we fight and hate each other, in my religion in Islam if you save a life you have saved the entire human race,and if you kill a innocent,it is like you killed every human being ,Almighty love everyone equally, he love us 70 times more than our mother, and want us to do good deeds, and to help each other and no religion tell us to kill innocent people children and fight because of land, money etc.

Yesterday I was watching “Bajrangi Bhaijaan” , that movie gives a good lesson that the boundaries we have is nothing but created by our ancestors, because of some foolish reasons, and we know the reason too, today, and the truth behind them. Today we are much advanced and evolved, and I don’t know about others but I do not want these boundaries, but because of some fools we are wasting our resources, I wonder what will happen when a country is going to put there foot on another planet someday. That is another big topic,so i better not discuss that now.

I am an athlete and I am really proud that I am one of those who don’t believe in boundaries and race and religion or language.
And when I talk to people who blame countries and every person living in them, cursing them, people cursing others religion, I feel shame that i am standing with them.

But I know one thing that as a muslim, I am not allowed to say bad words about other religion, as a muslim we have to be the example, that what is in our books, that what does it teaches. I dream of the world where there is no boundary, and everyone is free to choose the way he/she wants to live.

Well I am actually living in a country where I am free to choose my religion,i live with people that are from different religion ,and they are my friends,and i feel lucky about that. But because of some corrupt people, and some people who know only to hate , we witness bloodshed in the name of religion.

But I believe that a day will come where we all will stand holding hands of each other, supporting each other and walking with each other with respect for each others culture and ways.

Isn’t it looks beautiful when, we see people, playing holi, and enjoying at Diwali, eating siwaiye on eid, gujiya on holi, I love every festival and culture.And the people.  And no matter what will happen, I will stand firm on this hope if that means standing alone, I love my religion and my country.
I know everyone do love their religion and country but that doesn’t mean that this makes other religion or country lower than ours. So remove that hate from your heart. We all are Human beings and as far as I know, no religion teaches hate, they teach us to help others,to love,to forgive and to live a happy life.

Leave a Reply

